House of Fashion

What has Averil found today?

More fun at Azul

on December 29, 2012

I bought so many gowns at Azul. I know I like formalwear a lot and I am trying to become more versatile and show off all sorts of ranges but I cannot resist a good sale on beautiful gowns. AZUL I love you, I bought sooo many gowns there this month. This is just a short sweet post to show you the beautiful gowns I got at a steal.

azul  shena in coral_001The above dress is the lovely Shena in Coral dress.

azul annalise amethyst_001 azul annalise amethyst_002This gown is Annaliese in Amethyst

azul diamond gem_001 azul diamond gem_002The new gown Diamond Gem in Pink.

  azul je topaz gown_001 azul je topaz gown_002This gown is Je Gown in Topaz

azul julianne_001This gown is  Juilanne in Topaz.

Hair is Pocahontas by Lelutka and Exile Waiting for Tonight.

Jewelry is from Chop Zuey-Visions of Sugarplums and Winter Solstice.

Thanks for reading! See everyone soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,275 other followers

