New Eve Dress from Sparkling Champagne and more!

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great new year so far. This is just a quick little post to show you the fun lilttle cocktail dress that Enzo Champagne is selling for a mere 200 linden.

eve spc_002 eve spc_001It is called the New Eve dress and it is a sassy little cocktail dress that shimmers and sparkles as you walk. You are sure to be the life of the party wherever you go dancing at! I paired it with the free group gift from Truth hair-January in Seafoam and the jewelry is the Tyra set from Finesmith. The makeup set is from Glamourize for a mere $50 linden.

savage in pink_001While I was there, I picked up this swimsuit for my Avenue casting swimshoot picture. It is called Savage in Pink but there are many other colors available there. It was a mere 200 linden per color and it comes as you see it. I wonder if those lions rawr? My hair is from Wasabi Pills and earrings are from Glow Studio.

venus by sparkling champagne_004I already did a post on the gorgeous Venus dress but I love it. It is not flexi though so its more avant garde then haute couture but either way, it is gorgeous and beautiful. Thank you so much Enzo for such beautiful creations!

Happy Weekend everyone! More to come from OFTC, Pre-Release and FaMeshed!  Thanks for reading and see everyone soon!

Leave a Reply

