Tags

, , , , , ,

Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.
Louisa May Alcott

afi designs polka suit_001

  1. What is your current inventory number? – 75,797 (ugh I know)
  2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – My hair folder, and tie with my poses folder
  3. What is the last thing you purchased? – Lucy and Reshma Gowns from Azul
  4. Which item do you wear most often? – Ikon Ascension Eyes and my swallow Anja skin
  5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? (NO LYING!) – 0 because why on earth would I want that in my inventory, and no Manveril does not own a penis lol

To participate yourself in this fun little meme, head on over to strawberrysingh.com and add your own little link to the comments :)

afi designs polka suit_002

This sexy little sunflower Polka suit is from A.F.I. Designs and it is mesh. It comes with floating butterflies and the fun hat!

Wearing-

Dress-Polka Suit in Small by A.F.I Designs

Jewelry-Aphrodite’s Dream by Maxi Gossamer

Hair-Claudette in Rye by Wasabi Pills

Glitter Lipstick in Gold by {M.U.A.}

Poses by Manifeste