Miss Metaverse Looks

I am so excited that the Miss Metaverse Pageant starts this week and I have been working really hard on my outfits. You have to turn in photos of your looks with your styling note card so I had the amazing Ms. Wren Noir take some photos of me to do the outfits justice.

The first category is Wow….

Averill Resident for SL

I chose the 1789 silver outfit from Violator which comes with the outfit and the matching hair. I accessorized it with two different sets from Chop Zuey. The earringsare from the Soldiers in Love Black set and the choker is from the Glass Giants set.  The blindfold and armcuffs are from the Glass Giants set as well.

Averill Resident_Violator Closeup

The formal look is next and I chose this beautiful Miamai Sapphire dress with the jewelry from Lazuri to complete the look. The gorgeous hair is Magelenda from Truth.

Averill Resident_Close-up for SL

I shot this picture with the gorgeous Cao red gown from PurpleMoon Creations. Wren took gorgeous photos of me. The last look I made was “Me” and I am a total glam baby but I just did my favorite casual outfit which is the city look from Drift.

Snapshot_024 Snapshot_025

I am still working on this look, no boobies and I think different hair though lol.

Good luck to everyone! Break a pixel!