50 Shades of Averil

The mind has its own logic but does not often let others in on it.

Bernard De Voto

So I am trying to change the look of my face to make it more unique and more me instead of looking like a super SL famous model’s little sister. I based the original model shape kinda on my real life looks with the blonde hair and green eyes and plan to keep that but the skin and shape I can adjust to make it more me.

Anyway, this super adorable dress is from Pure Poison and the necklace is from Kunglers at this month’s Laccessories.

pp deea dress harlequin_001 pp deea dress harlequin_002

Wearing-

Skin-Eva in Pearl by Tuli

Hair-Candy in Light Blondes by Truth

Dress-Deea Dress in Harlequin by Pure Poison

Necklace by Kunglers at Laccessories

Diamond Apple Clutch by Pure Poison

Poses by Manifeste

Leave a Reply

