Inner Beauty

I maintain my inner beauty by trying to lead a balanced life in general. I try to eat healthy foods, but… that doesn’t mean I won’t treat myself now and then! I work out almost every day, which gives me more energy and helps me feel stronger. I also try to be a genuinely good person to the people around me.

Erica Durance

So Lovelies, I tried to attend MVW 105 last weekend with Mr. Mills and after a horrid time trying to get my sound to work, he told me I am not original enough and that my face looks too much like two other models already in SL so after a huge freakout with my boss Bonie, I looked at models in real life pictures that I like and would like to emulate some in Second Life.

I changed my skin from my favorite Swallow skin to a Tuli skin and that made a huge difference already. Ms. B is going to help me with my face and hopefully, it will be as beautiful if not better than I was before. I think our outward beauty is what first makes a mark as people only can look at you on your appearance before they get to know you.

ld wild dress_001

I adore this little Wild Dress from Loovus Dzeavavor. They have 1 day left on their in world 100 l sale and then the main store is closing.

ld wild dress_002 ld wild dress_003

Who are your shapes inspired by? I think I would like mine to be Candice Swanepoel and Ms. B is going to help me make my face look like her. Thanks for reading Lovelies, I hope you all have a safe and happy Labor day weekend for those that celebrate it.

Wearing-

Dress-Wild Dress by Loovus Dzeavavor

Hair-Claudette in Rye by Wasabi Pills

Earrings-Rugali in White by Modern Couture

Skin-Eva in Pearl Elementary by Tuli

Shoes-Paris Peeptoes in Black by Gos

Poses by The Muse Poses

One thought on “Inner Beauty

Leave a Reply

