Windlight Settings Meme

azul revolt_001

Meme instructions: Answer the following questions about windlight settings and share some that you’ve created yourself. Don’t forget to leave a link to your post in this meme’s comments.

  1. Do you use windlight while taking pictures? If not, why not? I do all of the time.
  2. When taking a closeup snapshot for a profile picture, which windlight preset do you use most often?I normally use Strawberry Singh’s Headshot windlight and sometimes I will use Ana Lu Studio 5.
  3. Which windlight presets do you use for full body portraits? I either use the above ones or I play around with some of the Torley ones as well.
  4. If you do landscape photography, which windlights do you use for that most often? I don’t do landscapes. I have all I can do just to do mine.
  5. Do you have any tricks or tips that you could share for using Windlight effectively?I usually do the best I can, I am normally very blonde and fair skinned so I have problems with some windlights making me look pink.
  6. Have you created any windlights that you would be willing to share with us? I haven’t but I do love Strawberry’s!!!

azul revolt_002 azul revolt_003

Wearing-

Gown-Revolt by Azul

Hair-Giz in Cat’s Eye by Diva Hair

Makeup-50’s Set by {M.U.A}

Shoes-Sublime in Black by N-Core

Poses by Manifeste

Leave a Reply

