Miss Virtual World Meeting Looks

I have been up against tough competition all my life. I wouldn’t know how to get along without it.
Walt Disney

Lovelies, we all know I am crazy yes? Well today, we had an official meeting with all of the Misses and Mr. Mills, Cari Lynn O Hara, Ponchi and BonieFacio Boucher, Lexa Kronfeld, Serene Faith, Diana Balthus, Apollo Call and Kimmera Madison! It was so exciting.

Our dresscode was to imagine you just won Miss Virtual World, what would you wear to greet the press for the first time after winning. So Averil styled 6 yes 6 looks and I took photos of some of them to share with you all because we are doing this journey together!

So Look 1 I went for the Gatsby theme that is all around SL these days, however this was not the exact look I wanted and some friends helped me keep going.

mvw meeting look 1_001 mvw meeting look 1_002

The fabulous dress is from The Secret Store, the shawl is from Ryvolter, the hair is from Diva and the glasses are from Gizza, shoes are from Gos and the jewelry is from Lazuri-all which I blogged before.

The second look I did I based if off a real life Alexander McQueen 2013 Fall gown as best as I could. This dress came out awesome but so so formal, it is not right for a meeting.

mvw meeting look 3_001 mvw meeting look 3_002

mvw meeting look 3_003

The hair is from Vanity, parts of the dress are from Sascha’s and three different dresses from Azul, Mirelle, Marie and Revolt. The apple clutch is from Pure Poison and my shoes are from Gos.

After that super glam formal I went for more business casual looks next-

mvw meeting look2_001 mvw meeting look2_002

The hair here is from Truth, the jewelry is from Maxi Gossamer, the blazer is from the Secret Store, the skirt is from drift and the off white tank is from Russh Lussh part of the Dior dress.

While I adore the above look, I settled for a simple yet elegant look from Liv Glam and wore that.

mvw meeting look 4_001 mvw meeting look 4_002

Wearing the Naila Jumpsuit from Liv Glam, Pigalle set in Onyx by Donna Flora, January in Champagne by Truth Hair and Persia Clutch by Pure Poison.

I did another look with Paper Couture and Gizza but do not have photos of them. All the poses are from Manifeste.I hope you enjoyed the styles Lovelies and I will post them as we go through the stylings together ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Thank you for supporting me and my dreams and my crazy shopping habits as I bought all of these things hahahahaa<3 Hugs and Kisses you all.

2 thoughts on “Miss Virtual World Meeting Looks

Leave a Reply

