Amarthiel

If I am what I have and if I lose what I have who then am I?

Erich Fromm

Lovelies I have some gorgeous new dresses to show you from Senzafine. First up is the gorgeous new Amarthiel Elvish dress that comes in 3 colors and you can get them at this month’s round of Genre.

sf amarthiel elvish gown crimson noir_001 sf amarthiel elvish gown crimson noir_002 sf amarthiel elvish gown crimson noir_003

The above color is the Crimson Noir color and I paired it with the Noya Dark set from Finesmith. Below is the dusk color which I paired with the Noya Diamond set.

sf amarthiel elvish gown dusk_001 sf amarthiel elvish gown dusk_002

Wearing-

Dress-Amarthiel Elvish Gown in Crimson Noir and Dusk by Senzafine

Jewelry-Noya Sets in Dark and Diamond by Finesmith

Hair-Trouble Clef in Milk by Analog Dog

Poses by Manifeste

Leave a Reply

