Lady in Red

What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine
sas laamour red_003 sas laamour red_002 sas laamour red_001
Wearing Above-
La’Mour in Red by Sascha’s Designs
Hair by Truth
Jewelry-Celeste Dark Gems Set by Lazuri
Makeup-50’s Set by {M.U.A}
Poses by Manifeste
sas marcella red_001
sas marcella red_003
Wearing-
Marcella in Pink by Sascha’s Designs
Hair by Truth
Jewelry by Mandala
Makeup-Soft by {M.U.A}
Poses by Manifeste
And with this post, I am heading to bed Lovelies, Thank you for reading and supporting
my little blog even though lately I have been so busy to write much besides my photos.
Thanks for checking it out anyway and if you have any comments or suggestions or
need any help please email me or im me in world.
Please don’t forget to vote for people’s choice in MVW
Leave a Reply

