Absent Minded Friends

At the end of the day I have always seen the end of my relationships as a personal failure.
There is nothing ever pretty in saying goodbye.
Elisabetta Canalis
LG Boutique Fall 13 Absent Minded Friends Hud 1_001 LG Boutique Fall 13 Absent Minded Friends Hud 1_002
I think in this lovely world of Second Life we have to all remember that we are still humans on the other side of the screen. Humans err, they make mistakes, we fix our mistakes, apologize and try to put it behind us. We love, we hurt, we cry, we laugh. Today, I went from all of those emotions and did a serious conversation with my boss who said to keep moving forward with your head held high.
I do the best I can every day and I am so grateful to SL and all of the wonderful friends and acquaintances I have made. I only know how to be me, I am human, I make mistakes and I accept them, say I am sorry, fix it and move on. I laugh, I cry, I am quiet til I get to know you then I really don’t ever shut up.
Wearing-
Dress-Absent Minded Dress Hud 1 by LG Boutique
Hair-Daydream in Light Blondes by Exile Hair
Jewelry by Mandala
Poses by Manifeste
Leave a Reply

