Gio

There is no definition of beauty, but when you can see someone’s spirit coming through,
something unexplainable, that’s beautiful to me.
Liv Tyler
Lovelies, I always try to be the same person online as in Second Life as I am in real life. I am sometimes too nice for my own good, and I do not really like confrontations in either world. I would prefer a nice civilized discussion, if I did something wrong, show me, let me apologize, fix my mistake, apologize again and be sure not to make the same mistake again. I do not think being nice and kind is a weakness as there are too many people these days who are just out for me, me, me and what can you do for them.
Pull Gio Dress in Nude and Silken Moon Autumn Makeup in Purple Pride

Pull Gio Dress in Nude and Silken Moon Autumn Makeup in Purple Pride

We all are people behind the computer screen and whether we use it as a tool to bully and yell at people or we use it as a tool to be positive and helpful, it all comes back to us and our actions. I was recently asked if I could kill someone and get away with doing it, would I? I said no, I strongly believe in treating people how I want to be treated and killing someone would be saying I have a death wish and want to be dead myself. It goes against my love and peace theory.

pull gio dressm silken moon autumn makeup_002

At the end of the day, we all have to live with decisions we make whether they be poor ones or great ones. Hopefully when you have a situation come up, you will be able to evaluate it, grow from it and take something away that you didn’t have before. Whether it just be a stronger conviction in who you are and what you are doing in this virtual world. Stay true to you and yourself first and be happy with yourself above all else. This is after all a place we come to relax and have fun. And if you do read this, I am sorry for whatever I did to you.

Thanks for reading Lovelies and supporting my little blog and rambles. I appreciate each and every one of you so much.

Wearing-

Dress-Gio in Nude by Pull

Hair-Pictures of You in Light Blondes by Exile Hair

Makeup-Purple by Silken Moon in the new Autumn Collection

Poses by Manifeste

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

