Trending with Ydea Style

Oh no, did I get too close oh?
Oh, did I almost see what’s really on the inside?
All your insecurities
All the dirty laundry
Never made me blink one time

Unconditional, unconditionally
I will love you unconditionally
There is no fear now
Let go and just be free
I will love you unconditionally

 Katy Perry – Unconditionally
I am a little behind in my blog posts but I am trying feverishly to get caught up!
Here are a couple super cute outfits from Ydea’s Style that were made for the Dreams Way Event.
The first outfit is called Alycia and it comes with everything down to the shoes!
ydea alycia_001 ydea alycia_002 ydea alycia_003
The hair is called Journee from Damselfly.
ydea hunting outfit_001 ydea hunting outfit_002 ydea hunting outfit_003
The above outfit is called the Hunting Outfit also from Ydea. It comes with the vest, shirt, shorts,
the tights and the cute little mid calf boots. I paired it with the Jessie hair from Diva.
The poses are from Manifeste and my skin is from Tuli!
Leave a Reply

