Anjelica

And we’ll never be royals (royals).
It don’t run in our blood,
That kind of luxe just ain’t for us.
We crave a different kind of buzz.
Let me be your ruler (ruler),
You can call me queen Bee
And baby I’ll rule, I’ll rule, I’ll rule, I’ll rule.
Let me live that fantasy.

Royals by Lorde

A gorgeous gown for a gorgeous Queen!

azul anjelica morganite_001 azul anjelica morganite_002

Wearing Above-Anjelica in Morganlite by Azul and in Sugilite below

azul anjelica sugilite_001 azul anjelica sugilite_002 azul anjelica sugilite_003

Dress-Anjelica MVW 2014 Formal Gown by Azul

Hair-Averil in Cat’s Eye by Diva Hair

Jewelry-Celeste in Dark Gems Set by Lazuri

Skin-Eva by Tuli

Eyes-Promise Eyes in Oxidation by Ikon

Poses by Posesion

One thought on “Anjelica

Leave a Reply

