Pull and MPP

People always ask me, ‘What is it that you regret?’ And I say, ‘nothing, because I could not buy what I’ve learned.’ And I apply those things to my life I learn. And hopefully, hopefully it helps me to be a better human in the future and make better choices.

Katy Perry

pull stervo dress_001 pull stervo dress_002 pull stervo dress_003

Wearing-
Dress-Stevro Dress in Teal by Pull Fashion
Hair-Rowan in Light Blondes by Truth
Beautiful Mesh Feet new from My Pretty Pixels
Bangles are from Mandala
Lipstick is part of Late Night Blonde Set by Madrid Solo
Skin is by Tuli
Eyes are from Ikon
Poses are from Posesion
Leave a Reply

