Angels and Wings

Confidence comes not from always being right but not fearing to be wrong.

Lovelies, I am sorry I have not been blogging very much lately. The end of the semester is almost here and I am crazy busy with school as well as work at Home Depot. I am trying to get caught back up and I hope you all have a great Easter. Thank you for reading my blog! ❤ you all!

blacklace angel_001 13905545512_71c020689a_b

Wearing-

Lingerie Set-Material Girl Easter Edition by Blacklace

Hair-Lagertha in Light Blondes by Truth hair

Makeup-Nini by {M.U.A}

Wings and halo by Material Squirrel

Slink Mid Feet by Slink

Skin-Eva Powder by Tuli

Eyes-Promise Eyes by Oxidation

Poses by Posesion

One thought on “Angels and Wings

Leave a Reply

