News from Tameless

I don’t care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice when I’m not around
You’re so very special
I wish I was special!

-Radiohead

Lovelies, I have several new amazing hair styles to show you from Tameless! They are perfect for the spring/summer season that hopefully is with us sooner rather than later. All styles come in the naturals, fantasy color packs and a few come in the fade pack. My favorite color is the sandy blonde but Nita makes great colors if you like to play around with your hair.

Kaylana

Kaylana

Petunia

Petunia

Mercedes

Mercedes

Leeyah

Leeyah

My dress is from Liv Glam, my skin is Eva from Tuli,

Eyes are from Ikon and my poses are from Posesion!

Leave a Reply

