About mesh heads (TUTORIAL)

A S T R A L I A

china

Mesh head by The Shops (applier by New faces) / F I N E S M I T H Nina earrings (recolorhunt) / *Milk* Hair~ Oriental Buns *Black*

How to buy a “The shops mesh head” in 10 easy steps!

I’ve decided to write this tutorial because yesterday night i spent more than 4 hours fighting with the The Shops hud. I know that “buying a demo” can seem stupid, but it’s not that easy finally. I was so confused and asking around I discovered that many of my friends had the same problem.

1) Go here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Shops/128/128/2
Get the folder “TheShops! Huds & More” by clicking on the wall this sign:

1

2) Teleport to “Mesh project” platform and wear  “The Shops! SHOP (Hud) v.31b”.

2

3) Click the mesh head images on the wall (you can decide if trying the basic model or the one with facial expressions).

3

4) Once…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

