Opulence

Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes,
that I may scatter rich smiles in sad hearts.

Paramahansa Yogananda

*

Good morning Lovelies! I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday!
Today, I bring you some super cuteness from the current round of Uber!
This month’s theme is opulence and there are so many goodies to grab!
I love this Baroque dress by Nylon Outfitters! It comes in 5 colors and each color
is 188l. There is a longer version as well that comes in two colors.
nylon outfitters baroque mini royal blue wp kelley, lazuri princess of the forest_001
I paired it with the super sexy Kitty hair from Wasabi Pills also for sale at this month’s Uber.
nylon outfitters baroque mini royal blue wp kelley, lazuri princess of the forest_002Baroque Mini Dress in Royal Blue by Nylon Outfitters at Uber
Kitty hair in Light Blondes by Wasabi Pills at Uber
Taxi to Uber
Princess of the Forest Group Gift Set by Lazuri
Pose by Posesion
Take care everyone! Thanks for visiting! ❤
One thought on “Opulence

  1. Pingback: Opulence | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

