Confetti and Parties

The greatness of a man is not in how much wealth he acquires,
but in his integrity and his ability to affect those around him positively.

Bob Marley
~
Lovelies, today I have a quick post to write because my brain is still shot from yesterday’s marathon blogging! How I ever did 4 posts a day is beyond me cause I have a hard time writing one long decent post now. I blame it on the dissertation and all of the writing I am doing with that 🙂

~

Today, I have some beautiful party shoes to show you from Muse that are available at the new round of Genre which opened today 1-15-15. They come in 10, yes ten, different colors and they are made for the Slink High Feet! I paired it with the How to Marry a Millionaire coat from Liv Glam, which is no more but I think some of their designs are still available on the marketplace. Anyway, enough of my gabbing on to the shoes!
~

Princess Party Shoes in Various Colors by Muse at Genre

I have on Navy and Sapphire Diamonds, Purple and Pink Diamonds, Pink Confetti and Pink Diamonds and Confetti and Amethyst Diamonds for the Slink high feet.
Here is the taxi to Genre
One thought on “Confetti and Parties

  1. Pingback: Confetti and Parties | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

