Phaedra by Zuri’s

The stupid neither forgive nor forget;
the naive forgive and forget;
the wise forgive but do not forget.

Thomas Szasz
*
Lovelies, today I have a gorgeous new release jewelry set from Zuri’s Jewels
called Phaedra. It has earrings and a necklace in each set and it comes in 7 colors.
I am wearing the beautiful Chocolate/Ruby/Gold Phaedra Set and my crappy
pictures do not do it justice.
zuri phaedra chocolate ruby gold_002

I am showing you the close up first so you can see the set.
I paired it with the Astralia hair from D!va and the Quilsome dress by Azul!

zuri phaedra chocolate ruby gold_001
And here is a full look of the outfit!
azul qulsome ruby_001
Now I am all set for my Valentines date, oh wait, I am single!
Even still, this is a great look!
Credits and Taxis-
Phaedra Jewelry Set in Chocolate/Ruby/Gold by Zuri’s Jewelry
Astralia hair in Catseye by D!va Hair
Quilsome Gown in Ruby by Azul
Hope Eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Skin by Tuli
Pose by Posesion
Take care Lovelies and thanks for stopping bye šŸ™‚
See you tomorrow! ā¤
One thought on “Phaedra by Zuri’s

Leave a Reply

