Love Me Like You Do

“The defects and faults of the mind are like wounds in the body.

After all imaginable care has been taken to heal them up, still there will be a scar left behind.”

Francois de la Roche Foucauld

Hello Lovelies! I hope everyone is ready for the weekend 🙂 and its hard to believe that it is Valentines Day in a week which will be the two year anniversary now since I left my ex-husband. Everyone deserves to be happy and if you aren’t, changes need to be made. It was the hardest thing I have ever done but the best thing I did as well. Ok enough of my gabbing, today I am going to show you a couple of cute looks from DE Boutique.

The first dress is called Love Me Like You Do and it is a sexy yet classy mesh dress that comes in a gorgeous red color.

de boutique love me like you do_001 de boutique love me like you do_002

The hair is called Rogue by Truth, it comes with a gas mask as well but I do not like it.

The next dress is a classic little black dress that is both sexy and classy. I paired it with the gorgeous Julietta heels also from DE Boutique and Deb has made a little hud for her shoes so you can change them into a lot of colors.

de boutique julietta heels_001 de boutique little black dress_001

Credits-

Love Me Like You Do and Little Black Dress by DE Boutique

Julietta Heels Essential Pack by DE Boutique

Jewelry by Maxi Gossamer

Hair by Truth and Magika

Poses by Posesion

One thought on “Love Me Like You Do

Leave a Reply

