Sophie by Azul and Pinups

Nothing is permanent in this wicked world.
Not even our troubles.
Charlie Chaplin

Hello Lovelies! I am so excited to show you the beautiful Sophie gown from Azul. It is a light and airy little dress that is perfect for a nice summer day. I just want to twirl in it to see the skirts swirl like I did when I was a kid. I am proud to say that I have a new blog sponsor, Virtual Diva and she has been making hair lately as well as clothing.

azul sophie ruby, virtual diva pinup_001 azul sophie ruby, virtual diva pinup_002

Here I am wearing the Pinup hair in Blondes which was on sale for 50l for the blonde pack. I am not sure if it is still 50l in the main store. This blonde pack has gold, honey, champagne and platinum colors. I am wearing the champagne version. I think it goes perfectly with this beautiful dress from Azul which includes the headpiece and also the wrist bracelet! They both come in two different versions.

 Wearing Above-

Sophie dress in Ruby by Azul

Pinup hair in Blondes by Virtual Diva

Love Tango Jewelry Set by Chop Zuey

Skin and Lips-Eva Radiance in Fair by Tuli

Eyes-Sovereign in Oxidation by Ikon

Poses are from Posesion

Leave a Reply

