Newness with Topazia

I’m not afraid of death.It’s the stake one puts up in order to play the game of life.

Jean Giraudoux

This will just be a quick post Lovelies to show off the beautiful mesh gowns from Topazia. The first gown I have to show you is the gorgeous mesh Agnes cocktail dress. I am wearing the deep purple color but it comes in many other colors. I paired it with the Flora hair from CaTwa and the Chromatica Set by Chop Zuey.

topazia agnes dress purple_001 topazia agnes dress purple_002

The next dress is called Doucer de Lys and I am wearing it in sweet blue. I paired it with the Camile set from Muse and the Jolie hair from CaTwa.

topazia doucer de Lys sweet blue, muse camilla_001 topazia doucer de Lys sweet blue, muse camilla_002

And last for this post is the Tsarine gown which I am wearing in  Glitter Purple and I paired it with the new Pieces of April set by Chop Zuey. This hair is also Flora from CaTwa.

topazia tsarine gown glitter purple_001 topazia tsarine gown glitter purple_002

All Dresses are from Topazia

Hair styles are from CaTwa

Jewelry is from Chop Zuey Couture and Muse

Poses are from Posesion

Leave a Reply

