Tribal Looks

I am no bird; and no net ensnares me;

I am a free human being with an independent will.

Charlotte Bronte

Hello Lovelies, today I have some tribal looks to show you from the newly rebranded M Mayako store which is named Furtacor 🙂 Here is a couple of the new releases. The first is called the Adhira dress and I am wearing the tribal version of it. I paired it with the makeup from La Boheme which is at this round of We ❤ Roleplay. The hair is from Boon.

furtacor adhira dress tribal_001 lb face paint organic tribal set 2_001

The next outfit is a cute little fun bustier top which comes in many different colors and patterns.
I am wearing the leather bustier in ethnic because I loved the colors in it.The beautiful hair is
called Pinup and it is new from Virtual Diva. Both poses are from Posesion.
furtacor leather bustier ethnic_001
Leave a Reply

