Patricia

I got lost but look what I found.

Irving Berlin

Hello Lovelies! I hope everyone is having beautiful weather and is out enjoying it 🙂

I have a great formal dress to show you today from Lybra and it is called Patricia.

It comes in this beautiful blue color at Designer’s Showcase which in on now til May 24th.

lybra patricia blue_001

I paired it with the Pieces of April jewelry set by Chop Zuey and the Rockstar hair by CaTwa.

lybra patricia blue_002I am not sure yet if I am in love with the new look but it is nice to finally change up some.

Anyway, here are the credits-

Patricia dress in Blue by Lybra at Designer’s Showcase

Amberly II Skin in America by Glam Affair

Rockstar hair (A) Dark Tones hud by CaTwa

Pieces of April jewelry set by Chop Zuey

And poses are by Posesion!

Leave a Reply

