Newness with Kaithleen’s

“Sometimes I wonder if there’s something wrong with me. Perhaps I’ve spent too long in the company of my literary romantic heroes, and consequently my ideals and expectations are far too high. But in reality, nobody’s ever made me feel like that.”

-Anastasia Steele, 50 Shades of Grey

I have a couple really cute dresses to show you in this post from Kaithleen’s. The Red Indah-kamani dress is more of a casual easy to wear dress on a summer day. It is mesh and it comes in 5 sizes as well as many different colors.

kaithleens indah kamani red dress_001 la boheme with love nails_001

I paired it with the beautiful With Love Slink nails by La Boheme. Here is the vendor shot of all of the colors in the pack.

LB Nail Ad WithLove Pink

The next dress is a sexy, formal dress that shows off plenty of skin. It is also mesh and I chose to wear the purple dress to show you.

kaithleens long draped nightingale dress purple_001 kaithleens long draped nightingale dress purple_002

And I paired this with the Happy Nails Slink set by La Boheme.

la boheme happy nails_001

Both of these cute dresses can be found now in the main store.

Taxi to Kaithleen’s

Taxi to La Boheme

Hair by Exile

Poses by Posesion

Leave a Reply

