Elisabeth and Ivyana

Every gift from a friend is a wish for your happiness.

Richard Bach

Good afternoon Lovelies! Happy Monday, I am sorry for the quick posts lately as I write these on my lunchbreak. I have a lot of posts to cover so please bear with my crazy posting! Here are two new beautiful gowns from Topazia that were made for the Miss SL pageant. First up is the beautiful Elisabeth gown which was the national costume for Miss  Austria.

topazia elizabeth gown beige pink_001

It comes in 6 different colors and I am wearing the beige/pink version. Below is the colorful formal dress named Ivyana which was the formal dress for Miss SL Guyana, Ivyana.

topazia ivyana gown_001

Wearing above-

Elisabeth and Ivyana Gowns by Topazia

Hair are from Truth and Vanity

Skin-Amberly II by Glam Affair

Poses by Posesion

Summery looks with Ducknipple

Spread love everywhere you go.

Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.

Mother Teresa

Wearing Above-

Breathe Jumpsuit and Adrianna heels

Eho outfit both by 2.0 Five

Clarce Set, Snorkel outfit and Lissa heels new at Ducknipple

Hair by Magika and Entwined

Poses by Posesion

Skins at DBF

Hi Lovelies, I have a few new releases to show you from Deluxe Body Factory. Some of these skins are group gifts which are still available. Also, I am going to show you the beautiful ombre lipsticks and some sexy heels all by DBF.

Tova

Tova

Lova

Lova

Agnes

Agnes

And here are some sexy new shoes as well as the ombre lipsticks!

dbf ombre lipsticks_001

The sexy shoes are called Makayla and they are for the Slink high feet.

They come in many different colors and I am wearing the black version below!

dbf l makayla heels_001

Unfriended

Lovelies, I am wearing the beautiful Unfriended tattoo by White Widow in this photo. It comes with a ton of appliers and I have included the vendor shot below so you can see all of the appliers that it has.

white widow unfriended_001

White Widow - Unfriended