Debby

It is amazing what you can accomplish if you do not care who gets the credit.

Harry S Truman

Happy Tuesday Lovelies! I wish I could say it was Friday but no, not yet 🙂 Today, I have a few posts planned to show you the new skins available at 7 Deadly Skins, some cute new outfits from Lavian and Lyrical Bizaare. As well as some sexy cluches and hangbags from a new store Mdimoda!

So lets get started 🙂 This is the beautiful Debby skin by 7 Deadly Skins and it is discounted at the Designer’s Circle.

7ds debby_001

I paired it below with the Better in Time outfit by Lavian and I literally just thru it over my Maitreya body with no problems whatsoever 🙂 The cute handbag is from Mdimodalavian better in time, mdimoda handbag, 7ds debby_001

lavian better in time, mdimoda handbag, 7ds debby_002

And the beautiful hair is called Thalia by Truth hair.

Forgive me as I do not have the links here at my work computer 😦

Leave a Reply

