Pink Pearls and Crowns

It is better to conquer yourself than to win a thousand battles.

Then the victory is yours. It cannot be taken from you, not by angels or by demons, heaven or hell.

Buddha
Hello my Lovelies! Happy FRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIday!
Tomorrow my favorite event in SL starts, yes yes HAIR FAIR!
I have the l’s loaded up, sim you better let me in at 12 am slt!
Girls, leave the boys at home, people please leave if you are done and lets buy some hair!
In the meanwhile, we have to have some fun outfits to go with the new hairness right?
I have some more looks to show you today from Coldlogic with the gorgeous Royale Perpetua set, the crown now has a matching jewelry set that you can buy and it comes with a hud so you can change it into many different colors. The sexy little cocktail dress is from Coldlogic and it is called Carey. I am wearing the salmon color below.
coldlogic carey dress in salmon_001 muse royale perpetua crown and necklace set in rainbow platinum_001

Above is  better close of the jewelry set and crown by Muse. It will make you feel like a Queen. I have been wearing my mesh head more at least for photos. The problem with it is that you have to have you Lod high like 3 at least otherwise it flickers in and out and doesn’t show right. But overall, I am liking it. I buy a ton of appliers and play with them still looking for one to be closer to my face but I do like the smoothness of it.

Wearing Above-

Carey Dress in Salmon by Coldlogic

Royale Perpetua crown in Ancient Rainbow by Muse

Royal Perpetua matching jewelry set by Muse

Karin mesh head by Lelukta, Megan Applier by Glam Affair

Jean hair in Browns by Wasabi Pills

Lashes from Redgrave

Sovereign Eyes in Oxidation by Ikon

Poses by Posesion

Leave a Reply

