She walks in Beauty

Beauty is only skin deep.

Lovelies, I have some gorgeous gowns to show you in this post from Lyrical Bizaare from the Miss SL collection.

Lyrical outdid herself with all of these beautiful creations and I am proud to show you the Precise gown which was made for my

sister Precise Frimon, Miss SL Puerto Rico

lyrical bizaare precise I, chop zuey indah merpah_001

I paired it with the beautiful texture change Indian Merpah jewelry set by Chop Zuey.

lyrical bizaare precise I, chop zuey indah merpah_002

And the hair I am wearing is called Oops by Lelutka. It is a free gift right now in the Lelutka store.

Credits-

Precise dress for Miss SL Puerto Rico by Lyrical Bizaare Templates

Indian Merpah jewelry set by Chop Zuey

Lara mesh body by Maitreya

Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon

Hair by Lelutka

Poses by Posesion

Leave a Reply

