Alex

There is no respect for others without humility in one’s self.

Henri Frederic Amiel
Lovelies, I have some more beautiful gowns to show you from Lyrical Bizaare’s Miss SL collection.
The dress below is called Alex and it is a stunning creation of black and white.
It is always a classic.

lyrical bizaare alex_001

I paired it with the beautiful Indian Merpah set by Chop Zuey and the Jolie hair from CaTwa

lyrical bizaare alex_002
The next beautiful dress is called Serenity and my photos do not do it justice.

lyrical bizaare serenity I_001 lyrical bizaare serenity I_002

I paired it with the Ixchel set but didn’t do the best job moving it up to show outside of the dress.

This is my mesh face before I changed my shape a little. I do like the smoothness of it.

Credits-

Gowns by Lyrical Bizaare

Hairs are from CaTwa and Lelutka

Jewelry is from Chop Zuey

Amberly II skin in America by Glam Affair

Karin mesh head by Lelutka with Megan applier from Glam Affair

Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon

Poses by Posesion

Leave a Reply

