Naughtiness

I’m a naughty sweetheart.

Jessica Simpson
And I sure have some super sexy poses to show you from Something Erotic at the Indulgence kink fair.
I didn’t have to break out Manveril as I had my honey Cub poses with me for these shots. He is so much better at photos then me but I like the black and white versions I did.
Blind Love

Blind Love

That is a hot pose, it is called blind love and I did a close up of it.

Daddy's grip

Daddy’s grip

The last sexy pose for this post is called Riding Crop and it comes with the riding crop prop.

se riding crop_001

And here are a couple of the beautiful poses available at the Black Dot event.

My Love, My life

My Love, My life

And last is the pretty sweethearts pose.

Sweethearts

Sweethearts

All poses above are from Something New/Something Erotic

A special thanks to my honey Cubb Smith for posing with me.

Leave a Reply

