Apply Me 2

I’m not a scared little girl no more

Lovelies, in this post, I am going to show you the fun outfit from Certifye for this round of Apply Me.

The shirt and pants both come with a ton of appliers and I am wearing it with my Maitreya mesh body.

apply me certifye illusion black top and low riders light blue_001

The gorgeous tattoo is called Tombstone and it is by White Widow. It even comes with appliers.

I put it on over my Maitreya mesh body.

The beautiful hair is called Molly and it is new from Analog Dog at the Hair Fair.

The poses as always are from Posesion

Eyes are from Ikon

Karin head with Megan applier by Glam Affair/Lelutka

Leave a Reply

