Amelie

 Peace is a journey of a thousand miles
and it must be taken one step at a time.

Lyndon B. Johnson

The next outfit I am going to show you is a beautiful new dress from Lybra called Amelie and it is on sale right now at the Fashion Tropic event for a 50% off discount!

lybra amelie_001
I am wearing it with my Lara mesh body and it fit very well on me and if you want a total steal, head on over to the Lybra outlet and pick up some amazing dresses that are on sale. Look at the cute outfit I made paying like $150 altogether. I am wearing the Lola striped dress and I paired it with the Nicia handbag #16.
lybra lola striped dress, nicia handbag 16_001
Credits-
Amelie by Lybra at Fashion Tropic and Lola dress/Nicia handbag at the outlet
Hair is by Fiore at the Hair Fair, I think this one is called Merida
Cameo jewelry set and Love Tango set by Chop Zuey
Amberly II skin in America by Glam Affair
Sovereign Eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

