Ville

I am not a snowflake. I am not a sweet, infantilising symbol of fragility and life.
I am a strong, fierce, flawed adult woman.
I plan to remain that way, in life and in death.

Stella Young
This is just a quick post Lovelies after my long post below my brain is shot.
I want to show you the super cute summer time looks by Lyrical Bizarre at Swank!
The first look is a cute little summer romper called Ville.
lyrical bizaare ville at swank_001
And I paired it with the beautiful Mist elite set from Zuris’
lyrical bizaare ville at swank_002
And below is the free gift that you could grab in the booth. It is a pretty recolor of a one piece swimsuit and it is not mesh. It comes in one system piece.
lyrical bizaare beach set sped_001
Credits-
Ville and Beach swimsuit by Lyrical Bizaare
Hair styles are from Exile
Amberly II skin in America by Glam Affair
Mist Elite jewerly set by Zuri’s
Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

