Trending with Gizza

“And, when you want something,

all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”

 – Paulo Coelho

I truly believe that Lovelies and I believe that everything does happen for a reason. Am I weird as I believe in fate but as well as forging one’s own destiny? I look back now and look at the path that has led me to here and sometimes, I scratch my head and say how did I get here. But that is life, it throws us curveballs and nothing is set in stone.

Today my Lovelies, I have some fun outfits to show you from Gizza and this post will be short and sweet today as we are getting a nasty storm here and the computer connection is shoddy at best.

The first outfit I am going to show you today is the beautiful one shoulder dress. I am wearing it in the abstract color which comes in this lovely pink color or a lovely blue color in the same pack.

gizza one shoulder dress and tameless uma_001

The fun hair is called Uma from Tameless and it is now in the mainstore.

The next outfit is called Kate and it is a soft, romantic dress that is perfect to go out in.

gizza kate rose dress_001

The next outfit is called the Sydney blazer set which is a fun little summery outfit.

gizza sydney blazer set ocean_001

And last for this post is the beautiful blue Cecelia dress.

gizza cecelia dress blue_001 gizza cecelia dress blue_002

Wearing above-

All clothing from Gizza

Hair styles are from Tameless, Exile, Lelutka and Envogue

Skin is Amberly II in America by Glam Affair

Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon

Poses by Posesion

Until tomorrow Lovelies, I hope you all have a great night 🙂

Leave a Reply

