Alasakametro and others at Apply Me

Just living is not enough…
one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower.

Hans Christian Andersen
In this post Lovelies, I will show you some of the fun looks made for the new round of Apply Me which is going on now until August 20th. Alaskametro ❤ has made this beautiful glitter eyeshadow for Apply Me. The eyeshadow comes with appliers for the mesh heads and each color is a mere 25l.
alaskametro chloe glitter eyeshadow cranberry apply me_001
Above, I am wearing cranberry color and below is the gold color.
alaskametro chloe glitter eyeshadow gold apply me_001
And below is the fun Goddess Lingerie by DC for Apply Me. It comes with appliers for mesh bodies as well as omega appliers so it should work with a vast majority of the mesh bodies that are available now. I am wearing it with my Maitreya lara body.
apply me dc goddess_001
The next dress is from Beautiful Dangerous and it is called Kylie.
It comes in many different colors and I am wearing the Kylie dress over my Maitreya lara body.
apply me bd kylie dress_001
The last look I have to show you today for Apply Me is the beautiful Suki Veld Baby Pink Dress.
The dress has omega appliers to fit most mesh bodies and it comes in several colors.
I chose to show you the pretty baby pink version below.
apply me suki veld babe pink_001
Wearing Above-
All clothing is from Apply ME
Hair styles are from CaTwa and Mithral
Jewelry is from Chop Zuey
Amberly II skin in America by Glam Affair
Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

