7 Deadly Skins Savannah

I’ve reached a point where I’m comfortable in my own skin,
and I do what I need to do, to feel good, but I’m built the way I am.
The dancer’s feet, the bruises on my legs, they’re not going to go away.
I think real girls have bruises. Tough chicks get bruised.
They get dirty. And they have fun.

Nina Dobrev
I agree with the above quote Lovelies especially in the modeling world. You have to be comfortable in your skin but also be receptive and open to change as you are to set the trends. Here I am going to show you the new Savannah skin by 7 Deadly skins. Below I am wearing the v1 in Apricot.
7ds savannah skin apricot v1_001
And below is the v2 version of the same skin. The nice thing about Iza’s skins is that she makes a ton of appliers for almost everything that is out there from the mesh bodies, to the slink hands and feet, to lolas and even Lelutka head appliers.
7ds savannah skin apricot v2_001
And her skins are always so affordable.
Wearing above-
Savannah skin v1 and v2 in Apricot by 7 Deadly Skins
Stoned Love hair in Browns by Vanity
Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

