Summer and Kaithleens

Music expresses that which cannot be said
and on which it is impossible to be silent.

Victor Hugo
Good morning my Lovelies 🙂 Happy Wednesday to everyone. I have been super dizzy the past month or so like the room is spinning dizzy. I went to the doctor and he said oh you have vertigo because of your ears so he said I needed to go to Rehab as in Physical Therapy to get it fixed. I went yesterday to Rehab and had my eval done. The therapist moved my head a lot to try to see if it would trigger it any worse then it already is. That was not fun but it appears that I do not have vertigo so he doesn’t know what it causing my dizziness.
Anyway, enough of my rambling, today I have some new outfits to show you from Kaithleens, DE Boutique and more new skins from 7 Deadly skins as well as some pretty hot poses from Something New. First up are a couple of super fun outfits from Kaithleens.
The first dress I am wearing is called the summer maxi dress and it is a mesh dress that is perfect to wear out for lunch with the girls or a casual day at the beach.
kaithleens summer maxi dress water_001
The next dress is called the Linda linen dress and I am wearing it in the white color but it comes in many other colors. The dress itself is mesh and it works perfectly with my Maitreya mesh body.
kaithleens linda linen floral dress_001
Credits-
Summer Maxi dress and Linda linen dress both by Kaithleens
Hair by Analog Dog and Truth
Jewelry by Maxi Gossamer and Mandala
Amberly II skin by Glam Affair
Sovereign eyes by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

