Sexy time with Posh Pixels

When you have eliminated the impossible,
whatever remains, however improbable,
must be the truth.

Arthur Conan Doyle

Where did the weekend go Lovelies? I swear you blink and its Monday again but it was soo cold here in Chicago this weekend. It definitely feels like fall is coming hard but at least it hasn’t done that nasty 4 letter s word yet.

So, I made a royal mess of things, tried to  fix it, its not fixable but it was not my intention to do so. I resolved the situation as best as I could, deleted the photos and apologized 10000 times. So they can call me a liar and a cheater and blah blah blah, that was never my intention.
Anywho, today Lovelies, I have a couple of posts to show you some new items that are around the grid. In this post, I am going to show you the sexy lingerie from Posh Pixels that is available now at the new round of Apply Me!
This sexy little number is called Diva and it comes in 5 different colors in one color hud! There are appliers for a lot of the mesh bodies, belleza, slink, maitreya all have their own hud in the package and it comes with omega appliers as well.
posh pixels diva lingerie, tantulum siren collection_001
I am wearing it over my Lara body and it went on as soon as I hit the apply button.
The beautiful jewelry is new from Tantalum at the 24 and this is the Siren set in gold. It also is available in silver.
posh pixels diva lingerie, tantulum siren collection_002The set comes with the earrings, headpiece, necklace, and bracelets. The pretty eyeshadow is from La Boheme.
Thats it for this post Lovelies.
Credits-
Diva Lingerie with Maitreya Lara applier by Posh Pixels at Apply Me
Siren set in gold jewelry by Tantalum at the 24
Wake Up hair by Lamb at the Arcade
Careen eyeshadow by La Boheme
Amberly II skin in America by Glam Affair
Sovereign eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses are from Posesion
Leave a Reply

