More at My Attic

Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Mark Twain

Monday is here again Lovelies and I swear you blink and bam the weekend is over. I am sad to say that winter is coming sooner than later as the nights are getting chiller and it is getting dark so early. Winters in Chicago are a little rough.

Today, I have more previews from the new round of My Attic to show and some fun new releases from Virtual Diva. First up, is a mix and match of several of the items you can get at the new round of My Attic which starts today. The first outfit is called Gitana and it is from Mimikri. It is a cute little mesh fall set that comes with the stylish vest to wear. I am wearing the India color but it comes in many other colors as well.
the deck mimikri gitana india_001
Below, I am wearing the beautiful Stephanie v2 hair from Emo-tions, the sweater vest in red from The Annex, the Angelique mesh skirt in tan by K-Code and the new Alabama shoes by Essenz all available at the new round of My Attic.
the deck with emotions stephanie 2, the annex sweater vest red, k code angelique skirt, essenz alabama shoes_001
Here is a close up of the shoes and they are made for the slink high feet.
the deck with emotions stephanie 2, the annex sweater vest red, k code angelique skirt, essenz alabama shoes_002The best part about this event is that everything is only 95l so you can fill up your fall wardrobe for cheap and look amazing doing so!
2 thoughts on “More at My Attic

  1. Pingback: More at My Attic | 亗 Second Life Freebie...

  2. Pingback: More at My Attic | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

