Miss TWA

“What we think, we become”

-Buddha

Ok so if I think I am a fairy, according to the quote, I will become a fairy or how bout rich, if I think I am rich, I will become rich? That would be awesome so we all need to think good positive vibes and Buddha said they will come true. I think its not meant literally but it would be great if it was.

In this post, I have some great previews to show you of the Miss TWA collection set which is new by Muse. There is a crown and now wings as well as the jewelry set which includes the necklace, earrings, bracelets and rings as well as a hud so you can change it into many different colors.

Each color has two different color huds available for it to buy, warm and cool. The colors follow along the lines of the Britannia crows with Blackened Steel, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold, Platinum and Silarium which is my favorite.

You can even get a free crown if you are a group member as well as several other amazing gifts.

Credits-

Miss TWA set by Muse

Hair by Envogue, Lamb and Entwined

Clothing by Azul, The White Armory and Blackrose

Skin by Glam Affair

Eyes by Ikon

Poses by Posesion

Leave a comment