New colors at Azul

Keep all special thoughts and memories for lifetimes to come.
Share these keepsakes with others to inspire hope and build from the past,
which can bridge to the future.

Mattie Stepanek

Good morning Lovelies. I hope everyone is enjoying the wonderful October days. I do love fall but at the same time it is depressing because I am not a fan of winter. Anyway, in this post, I have some more previews to show you of the limited editions of some gowns from Azul.

I love all of the gowns that Mami makes and I am so excited that she released some of my favorites in new colors. Below, is the beautiful Artemis gown in Turquoise which is prim but it moves marvelously.
azul artemis turquoise_001
I am such a pink girl and I love the softness of the sakura texture Mami uses.
She recolored the beautiful Francesca gown in a lovely sakura for the renewal.
azul carla sakura_001
And one of my favorite gowns of all time is the Claro de Luna gown which was made for my MVW sister Mila for her formal in MVW 2014 finale. Mami re-released it in a beautiful coral, emerald and mint colors. I am wearing the gorgeous mint below.azul claro de luna peridot_001These gowns and many more can be found now at the Azul main store but they are limited so I would hurry in and grab your favorites before they are gone.
Credits-
Gowns by Azul
Hairstyles by Exile and Envogue
Jewelry by Chop Zuey
Amberly II skin by Glam Affair
Triumph eyes by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
Leave a Reply

