Miss Virtual World 2016

Our greatest glory is not in never failing,
but in rising up every time we fail.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

This year’s Miss Virtual World was certainly different. I did not advance ahead to the top 13 so I am done which I am very grateful to be done. I did not enjoy this year’s contest at all as the themes were all sex and sports but I did try my very best for all of the challenges. We had 4 challenges total and they threw out your highest and lowest scores to come up with the top 13 so you only had two scores that counted.

I offer my sincere congratulations to my sisters that advanced but also to my sisters that didn’t because it was a weird year. I was glad to have the opportunity to work with you all but never again will I enter it. I am not into the urban looks. The only feedback i know is from challenge 1 and they said I did not meet the theme and needed to research it more.

I used a total of 40 pieces between all of my looks and added sparkling stars in challenge 1 and 2 and a light for my headlight for challenge 4. I even retextured the hat in challenge 4. I tried my best and even though i didn’t advance, I am proud of what I did considering the awful themes this year.

I wish my 13 sisters left so much luck with the rest and for all 32 of my sisters, we were awesome so remember that always.

Leave a Reply

