Madeline by Zuris

I write about the power of trying, because I want to be okay with failing. I write about generosity because I battle selfishness. I write about joy because I know sorrow. I write about faith because I almost lost mine, and I know what it is to be broken and in need of redemption. I write about gratitude because I am thankful – for all of it.

Kristin Armstrong

In  my last post for today Lovelies, I have a gorgeous new jewelry set to show you from Zuri’s called Madeline.

Madeline comes with a necklace, earrings, a head piece and matching bracelets. I am wearing it in the gorgeous Gold and Cherry wine color but it comes in many other colors as well.
zuris madeline set in gold and cherry wine_001
Here is a close up of the gorgeous pendant so you can see all of the fine detail in it.zuris madeline set in gold and cherry wine_002This set along with all of the colors can be found now in the mainstore.
Taxi is to the right on the banner 🙂
Have a great day Lovelies. See you tomorrow.
Credits-
Madeline jewelry set in Gold/Cherry Wine by Zuris
Molly hair by Analog Dog
Amberly II skin by Glam Affair
Triumph eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Poses by Posesion
One thought on “Madeline by Zuris

Leave a Reply

