Sari

Truth is everybody is going to hurt you:

you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.

Bob Marley
Ok Lovelies, last post for today and this will be a quick one
because my brain now has writer’s block!
One of my favorite stores on the grid is NSP Florals and Norena Soir makes some great clothing
as well as accessories. I needed to show you this gorgeous jeweled Sari gown
that you can get in a lot of different colors from NSP Florals.
nsp jewelry peony sari gown_001
This is the beautiful Peony color and it comes with everything you see on it!
nsp jewelry peony sari gown_002My photos do not do it justice but it is beautiful in world!
Credits and Taxis-
Jeweled Sari Gown in Peony by NSP Florals
Valerie hair in Light Blondes (Rye) by Wasabi Pills
Eva Radiance Fair Skin by Tuli
Hope Eyes in Oxidation by Ikon
Pose by Posesion
Enjoy the rest of your Wednesday everyone!
Thanks for stopping by and I will see you tomorrow!

Kris

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

Mahatma Gandhi
Lovelies, as promised I have more looks to show you!
In this post, I will show you the gorgeous new Kris Set from Vero Modero!
The set is mesh as well as fitted mesh and it comes in 6 different colors.
Here I am wearing the beautiful red plaid outfit.
vm kris plaid set, am roberta sunglasses, tiffany gold bag_001
I paired it with the Aphrodite necklace from Maxi Gossamer and the Fionn hair from Lelutka.
The glasses and the clutch are from Amarelo Manga!
vm kris plaid set, am roberta sunglasses, tiffany gold bag_002

Credits and Taxis-

Kris Outfit in Red Plaid by Vero Modero

Fionn hair in Light Blondes by Lelutka

Aphrodite Necklace by Maxi Gossamer
Clutch and Roberta Sunglasses by Amarelo Manga
Pose by Posesion

Claire

I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.

Martha Washington
Hello Lovelies! Its Wednesday which means its Hump Day for some of us! I am excited because it is supposed to warm up this weekend here and I might be able to actually do something outside on Saturday, not on Sunday because I have to watch my team, the Packers, hopefully win the game. It will be a tough task but I hope they show up.
Today, I have a few different looks to show you. First up is,Claire from Amarelo Manga and its a new release in the winter line!
amarelo manga claire set 03, rose clutch, sunglasses ivone gold, exile a winters tale_001
It is perfect for those cold winter days, when you want to be nice and warm but still look cute!
I paired it with the Ivoni sunglasses also from Amarelo Manga.
amarelo manga claire set 03, rose clutch, sunglasses ivone gold, exile a winters tale_002
And the fun, sassy hair is from Exile called a Winter’s Tale.
It includes the hat and you can change the color of the hat too!
amarelo manga claire set 03, rose clutch, sunglasses ivone gold, exile a winters tale_003
Credits and Taxis-
Claire Set 03 by Amarelo Manga
Ivoni Sunglasses in Gold by Amarelo Manga
Rose Clutch in Pink by Amarelo Manga
A Winter’s Tale Hair in Light Blondes by Exile
Poses by Posesion