Weird Questions Meme

tst misty_001

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) Mohna Lisa Couture
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you? Yes except Averil is much taller than me irl
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? No as I usually wear mesh and it doesn’t work with prim panties.
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld? I would buy my very own custom skin from Silken Moon.
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Yes, I buy a ton of the same pose sets all the time or the same skin at C88 or something.
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? Well I keep telling Edi and Rico I am moving in with them into their gorgeous house, I am not sure if it is illegal if you tell them though.
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? Skip Staheli
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? Mimmi Boa
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? Well, half the time I have a problem changing my outfits and end up half clothed when I am going somewhere oops!
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you? Shopping again? Girl you need help!

Wearing-

Outfit-Oblivion by Drift

Hair-Bobbie by Truth

Jewelry-Misty Set in Aqua by Two Sisters

Poses-Posesion

2 thoughts on “Weird Questions Meme

Leave a comment